A scientist's letter to his (G) friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Dear Freiend!
It has been a very long time since my senses have exchanged messages with my brain to write al letter to you.
You are present in all four chambers of my heart and your beautiful inage is printed on retina of my eyes. I want your sweet voice to keep my eardrums vibrating like a tuning fork. I have grown your favorite Rosa indices (roses) so that their smell keeps entering my nasal passage. The beautiful color of your iris attracts me like an electron is attarcted towards the nucleus,but the fear of your father repels me with the same force. Yesterday your presence in my party made my heart beat at the rate of 175 beats/minutes.
As to every action there is always equal but an opposite reaction. Therefore l, i hope you will also like me with same magnitude.
I hope your affection is directly propotional to the product of our love and is inversely proportional to the square of your father's hatred
From
Your ever-loving friend

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Nice post share sir.it is good photo sir.

Great Post, Thanks Bro.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by umarmughal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice..thanks for information keep supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59