Intelligence Agent

in #writing6 years ago

I specialize in questioning.

I'm not here because of my job. I'm confortable with it.

I think I'm gay. It's stupid to admit it now, though I can't do that to my family.

I've never had sex with a man before. My wife was always enough for me but I have always felt violated when we're in bed. I have never been atracted to her, and I know she's good-looking, but still, I can't.

I'm unhappy. The happiest days of my life were in Fallujah, before the battle of course. The feeling of taking part on something great. And still, it's not that I was happy for myself, I was just, feeling my life had purpose for the country I chose to live.

Yeah, I'm not American. I'm Brazilian.

I don't care much about Brazil. My family has moved to Florida, and I've made this possible.

I'm living a lie, but this lie is my life. I need to commit, but I can't. I don't want to anymore.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78