Sort:  

If you want to be tagged in this comment for future chapters, please reply and I will include you!

If you don't want to be tagged anymore, say that too and I will stop including you!

I really like your vision as a writer, I always enjoy reading you because I feel like I'm watching an episode of an entertaining series.
You're doing it that well

Thank you so much!

In the future, would you like me to start tagging you in the first comment? I've been thinking of starting that habit so that people don't miss out. I know how hard it is to keep up on everyone one wants to read. :)

oh it seems great to those of us who love your art

Keep those post coming!!! :flag-ca: :sunglasses:

What a beautiful writing, my dear Lori!

Thank you, Isabel!

Hello @viking-ventures, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10