Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3351.11 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19476.13
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hello @viking-ventures, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

I love it! I hope it does well in the contest. I'm intrigued to see where this goes.

Thank you. I may stick some more to it here and there when I have the inspiration... regardless of how it does in the contest. If nothing else, I can self-publish it like I'm doing with the others. Eventually, people will see enough of me to either get sick of me or to start buying. :-)
(I do have a couple other paranormal plot bunnies sitting around too... though some of my A'mara stuff definitely goes paranormal, I guess - you'll see more of that in Brighid's Blood - coming up after Birth of the Neví...)

Very nice :) I am working on getting caught up. I am beginning to think it's never ending LOL

Of course it's never ending! That's the beauty (or curse) of Steemit - and of being an author.

So very true. I'll leave the writing to you :) I'll keep to my dribble LOL (I know it's not but comparatively to you I'm just learning to crawl)

That's okay. Someone has to read all this stuff!

I very much enjoyed this. From the domestic scenes to the struggle to save the seal to the afterlife and rebirth it's all well written and feels very believable. Great read!

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84