Spice of Strength - Chapter 8 - A'mara Books

in #writing5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi viking-ventures,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much!

Let me start with the last words at the end of this chapter. Good work done in here and I enjoyed every bit of the story in there.
Waiting patiently for the next chapter

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
New chapters are posted daily (excluding Sundays) at 7am Mountain time (GMT -7). I'm working hard to keep this going as long as I can.

OK... Will be waiting for the next chapter on Sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

Next one in half an hour, then in two days.
Sunday is not a chapter... I take the day off.

Hehehehe... I get it then. Will see them in 2 days then

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08