Bastards and Demons #9 | James M. Wolf Paranormal Investigator.

in #writing6 years ago


New Hell City 1:00 AM Schizophrenia Castle by Officer Frieden


-source-

James.- Oh dear violence, violence the only one that solves the problems, after the shit bureaucracy does not work, so simple, pure and beautiful. I do not think about it and I take out my revolvers, imbued with arcane powers to strike down those bastards, but they are only small fish of this terrorist group.

However, I stop for a single second and appreciate how Wrath has already killed more than 1000 Schizophrenia soldiers and there is only a red aura around him, the smell of blood and revenge can be felt for miles.

The fight is intense, they come from all sides and try to stop us but one by one they fall like domino pieces and that's when I realize that we have killed all the small fishes and only one officer remains. A tall man with blue hair and elegant called Frieden, Wrath asks me not to intervene and then for me there is no problem, so I step aside and Wrath will have his retribution use my powers to make an arcane barrier that separates Wrath and Frieden from the rest.

Wrath.- It lasts more than 100 years without killing a life, without extinguishing a light of hope, since I learned that violence is the wildest act created by us, fallen angels. I did not even want redemption I just wanted to help my neighbor after so much unnecessary killing that I did tell me why you destroyed that orphanage with an innocent life.

Frieden.- Perhaps the spider when it hunts the fly has a reason to do it, it is not only nature, we simply can not repress what we are and wanted to face the Crimson Knight Wrath.

Wrath.- I will destroy you damn demon you have no honor, you are only a sick person corrupted by the thirst for blood.

It is said that when two demons clash they can destroy entire cities by their destructive reach, that's why James used an arcane barrier where he will contain the damage and will not destroy our beloved New Hell City.

Undeterred Wrath releases all his demonic power, you can only see a crimson flame, no longer seems a demon or even just a gentleman looking for revenge, justice.

Quickly our dear and beloved, egocentric, bastard, protagonist James is surrounded by many enemies as an experienced cheat, DISCUSS A TECHNICAL ERROR, as every good magician always has a fucking trick up his sleeve, he raises his hands as if surrendering, enemy makes signs to slowly place the revolver on the ground but our beloved alcoholic I mean, "hero" kicks the revolver laden with unstable magic and explodes on all enemies. Well we saw that our beloved protagonist is safe and sound, that fucking opportunist! well we return to the battle of Wrath.

Frieden stops Wrath's demon spear as if it does not affect him, and hits Wrath destroying his Shoulder, but our red-armored hero, he feels nothing, his thirst for revenge is great, he drops his weapon and hits Frieden in the face what he does that Frieden does not react for two seconds giving the opportunity to Wrath to use its brute force and to cross it with its demonic spear.

Our hero destroys with his power the whole castle causing an overwhelming light that is no longer red, if not a white color, showing that this fallen angel only wants to redeem himself, Frieden begins to disintegrate and is destroyed until it turns into ashes, Wrath he withdraws quietly and swears that this is the last time he kills, he kneels with one knee on the ground and prays to God, but not so that he will forgive him if not so that he may take care of the souls of all those children, since He will swear to protect the weak and be incarnate justice but he will keep his name of Wrath so that he never forgets all the sins that he carries on his back.

Thank you so much! to all the people who have followed me since my beginning in @orivv, I am very happy that I can finally have my own name, I really thank you very much I hope to continue sharing with you and that you can continue supporting my work.

Sort:  

Great article

Thanks bro :D

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62