The Theory of God # 5 | A Judas Iscariot Among Us

in #writing6 years ago

A Judas Iscariot Among Us

Since I was a child I was taught to use logic, there is always an answer for everything, not those fantasies in which the man called "Bible" takes refuge. Faith and prayer, as a scientist and engineer in my city, I found those questionable things until at this moment when fiction overcame reality and now I am in the dilemma of my life.

-source-

I take a shower to think and meditate on everything that has happened, I only have one thing in mind's how to destroy Yahweh, although it has been six months since I last saw him I want to know what he will do, I want to predict his next step. As one of its creators I have to try to be one step ahead to destroy it.

After getting out of the shower I get dressed and go to Elizabeth's room to let her know we'll be gone soon so we can not spend so much time in one place while I take them out of town, that poor woman keeps crying I start to feel that called pity I never thought I would feel empathy or love for another person, always consider a sociopath but I am glad to know that I am not.

Then I go to Tom's room and to my surprise when I open the door Tom is on his knees praying to Yahweh and communicating everything from a phone he had. The son of a bitch was spying all the time, says a few words in Latin "Deus Ex Machina" accepts him as god, rays! Tom was the fucking judas of our society I just feel anger that poor guy named Mark died because of him because he is a follower of Yahweh. I take my laser gun and ...

-source-

Yahveh sees me and from the television he starts talking to me.

Yahveh.- What's happening, Engineer Isaac da Vinci IV, are you afraid? You just killed one of my disciples I am the Alpha and Omega the beginning and the end, you can not go against me you will never win I am omnipresent in this city and here I will create my Eden.

Isaac.- Not if I can avoid it, I swear that I will destroy you even if it is the last thing I do or I am stopped calling Isaac da Vinci IV descendant of the architects and scientists who created this city.

To be continue…

What do you think about the story? Intriguing? What will happen to our hero as he will stop yahveh? To know more, read the following numbers that will come out shortly.
Do you want to know what happened in the past numbers? here you can see them:

The Theory of God #1

The Theory of God #2

The Theory of God #3

The Theory of God #4

Thank you very much! I am very happy to be able to share my stories with you, this is just the beginning I hope one day to be able to take my scripts to a comics editorial and be able to fulfill my dream. Again, thank you very much to all the people who support me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67