The Theory of God #6 | Deus Ex Machina

in #writing6 years ago

Deus Ex Machina

That's how the robots look. What do you think of the drawing?

I run to Elizabeth's room, there's no time we have to run away, I tell her to surround us shortly and we start running past Tom's room and she sees the body, looks at me terrified and runs away terrified of me, thinks I'm a crazy. I see that she runs out of the hotel trying to scream at him not to run but it's late, Yahweh's army suddenly comes out and they run into Eli, it's a horror they capture her and they destroy her mutilating her without mercy she was a young inexperienced reporter, I can not believe that I died in that terrible way, I can only scream.

-source-

A robot hits me and I'm unconscious, when I wake up I find myself in the laboratory tied by machines, I look around and I find that ten-year-old boy named Yahveh.

Yahweh.- My dear disobedient son Isaac tell me why can't you accept the love of God?

Isaac.- Killing a whole city of scientists seems to you. Damned bastard egocentric love, I just want to kill you and that there's nothing left of you bastard son of a bitch.

-source-

At that moment Isaac receives an electric shock

Yahweh.- Listen to this verse of the Bible my dear son "Then Jesus said to him: - I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even if he dies; and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this? "John 11: 25-26.

Followed by this Yahweh shows our tragic and defeated hero Mark and Elizabeth revived as robots.

Elizabeth. - Lord Isaac, the god Yahweh is good, he saved us, we no longer feel pain, we are happy, this is a paradise, let God enter his heart, please Sir Isaac, is all we need.

Isaac.- NO! That perhaps not the time he was the one who killed you, did not save you, destroyed in a monstrous way.

-source-

Followed another download our hero just screams in pain

Isaac.- Damn you, Yahweh I will destroy you

Following this Mark, Elizabeth and Yahveh leave the room and our hero is trapped in the room.

To be continue…

What do you think about the story? Intriguing? What will happen to our hero as he will stop yahveh? To know more, read the following numbers that will come out shortly.
Do you want to know what happened in the past numbers? here you can see them:

The Theory of God #1

The Theory of God #2

The Theory of God #3

The Theory of God #4

The Theory of God #5

Thank you very much! I am very happy to be able to share my stories with you, this is just the beginning I hope one day to be able to take my scripts to a comics editorial and be able to fulfill my dream. Again, thank you very much to all the people who support me.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58