When Love-Struck

in #writing4 years ago

image.png

"Do you know what love is...?" He asked, tightening the blindfold over my eyes. I could almost feel his answer before he spoke, but I couldn't possibly have predicted the words.. "Love, an overused and abused word. Easily uttered, easily dismissed.."
I wanted to say something, but the sting of the whip as it hit my back took the thought away from me. "I love you Heather, but I don't want to say I love you.." another sting, I gasped... "The others, surely they said the same to you.." he gave a savage thrust that banged her head against the door. She felt something burning pass between her thighs. Her hand closed around an enormous, blood gorged pole of muscle.
She put her arms around his neck both hands beneath her bare buttocks and lifted her. His tongue was in her mouths, and she sucked on it. I gasped again as he hit another spot, this time harder... Then I felt him come around me, and place his hands on my cheeks, forcing my lips slightly open. Then he kissed me, gently.. Somewhere between my excitements, I heard the thud of the whip as it fell, and my senses heightened at the uncertainty of what was coming. "How do I tell you I love you without using the word love?" I waited in excited impatience.
"You are my soulmate.." I could feel his breath on me as he talked. He was standing close, almost touching my already erect nipples.
They ached in anticipation.. "You make me different.." his hands traced circles between my breasts, touching them, without touching them. Desire clawed at me.. "My heart aches at your absence, and races at the thought of your presence.." The thrust of it entering the unbelievable pleasure made her gasp, brought her legs up almost around his neck, and there like a quiver, her body received the savage arrows of his lightning like thrust: innumerable, torturing; arching her pelvis higher and higher until for the first time in her life she reached a shattering climax, It pulsated in her like an animal and almost weeping with grateful ecstasy she pointed it into her own wet, turgid flesh, felt his hardness break and legs relaxed from around his body, slid down until they reached the floor.
They leaned against each other, out of breath. "My life is almost literally yours.." down there my warmth rushed.. I held my breath, and arched forward... "I love you..." Then he touched me, and I died a thousand little deaths... "There.." he whispered, "I used that word again..."

#IfWordsWereNudes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64