You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Closed - Time to Start a New One

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Oh Mon, you got me crying almost, first because I was so sad to read this and then when it was all over. Thanks for sharing this with us, I know it's hard but I'm sure it's helping you. At least, you got good people here always ready to listen and help.

As one of them said Keep your head up! Exactly... It's over now, it's time to free your mind, step by step... I also got some demons in my head, it's hard to get rid of them, and as you said, you kinda don't want to because they are part of you. But, in time they will go, I'm sure...

Have a great day, Mon. I'm so happy for you that it's over ;))

Sort:  

Thank you so much @whack.science... I really didn't realize that my story would bring out so much emotion to be honest whackie... and yes, the best people here to listen and help... I've found the best family in the world, the most loving and caring, and I'm so glad that you are a part of that. Writing this has helped me deal with it and start to heal. It's going to be fun figuring out who i am without this hovering over me.
Thanks again Whackie!! I'll talk to you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74