You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Starter (Lilith, Part II)

in #writing6 years ago

That's very bad of Lillith. Killing a baby? I was expecting that Lilith will kill everyone in the house, and maybe take the child away with her.. Well, I am glad that the story is turning out to be unpredictable, because if it was predictable, I won't have enjoyed it the way I did. Am looking forward for the next episode of this story. Great job @ruth-girl.

Sort:  

I also thought the baby was going to survive, but this is post game of thrones now. authors have started killing everybody

Pfff, why is almost everybody saying that? How are you going to hate her and then let her story uncoil and her character "psychoanalyzed" until you reach your final verdict?

I like that Game of Thrones simile! How about a Red Wedding? Hmmm, you gave me an idea!

No, no, no! Lilith has to be ruthless :P
At least in the beginning she has to show no mercy until we find out why she acts like that. Has she always been so cruel? Has anything changed her into being so cruel? Will she soften as the story goes on? We'll see, we'll see!

Thank you for reading my experimentations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83