Open moment of Ttuth within random Musings

in #writing5 years ago

I’ll open with this.............
‘ All I know is what I don’t know, What I don’t know is all I know, and that’s a lot”

       How can we feel like we do and still go on knowing what we know.........only eat what you can afford to eat and I’m not talking about mans cost in money ...........if an onion has 49 layers we would have 441 layers at a base .........which then in turn says where is the truth in everything being written.......for the most not for all but indeed for the most............if your not prepared on Sunday the rest of the week will be off..........its as simple as if how can 2 appear if the 1 does not...............if you jump off a cliff you may end up on a road.............if you jump in the sea you may see things you could not believe ........./.......is the air full of sound.....or the sounds full of air.....does a bird truely flynor is the bird truely flown.....does a butterfly fly because of the butter or flutter because of the fly........you see each experience is to live without the living we are dead .......if your dead your not living and if your living your not dead ....but trust me on only this if you could pick one thing out of what was said .......I’d rather be living or dead than anywhere in between.

A WhiteFlame99 original
Much LoVe to All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61