You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pain in the cold - Short Story

in #writing6 years ago

Oh - I wasn't expecting the magic bit. I'd' love to learn more about why it happened.

It makes me think of the old Shadowrun games, where all of a sudden you've got elves and orcs and wizards wandering around Seattle.

Sort:  

I've had issues writing for a while, so I just started writing something and came up with a story while I was writing. Somewhere during the process I decided to connect this with another story I've been writing, meant to be based in the same world.

I'm bad at making long stories ranging over several posts, but I can try to connect them to the same world and events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66