You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories are the photographs our hearts take.

in #writing5 years ago

You have nothing to be ashamed of about how you treat your pets. What you write captures the thinking of many people. I also give my pets a lot. I mean when I had. I had to suffer the loss of my beloved "Duquesa(in english Duchess)" so my dog ​​is called. She died poisoned by a neighbor. It was very sad for me, I was a little kid. I remember that day came from the school direct to say hello to her, as I did every day and there she was. Lying down without moving I screamed at her and nothing. That day I was alone and when my mom arrived, she was the one who checked it. Duquesa slept in the backyard which was very extensive. But it was always locked when there was none of my parents at home because it was a single door. I will never forget the anecdotes I have with her ...

Keep spreading your love to animals you are not the only one who is proud to treat pets like that. greetings from Venezuela. Thank you for reminding me of my dear Duquesa. <3

Sort:  

Thank you @wisejg. So sad for your dog, poison is a terrible fate to have to succumb to, and while years later, I am sorry for your loss.

Thank you for visiting, I am glad you found a memory of your dear Duquesa through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89