Sort:  

Oh great and wisest of woofs... I am so glad you like it. Odin has been storied longer than almost any other god. By spoken word if not in text. I suspect he will make an appearance... now and again. The music has been working out pretty good I must say. Oh. in the very next story he will get his spear!

@lordsnek,

Similar Thing Happened To Me But On Other Matter ! I posted a meme on @dmania & @zombee just downvoted for a reason "He was getting too many similar posts !" So i left him a text & didn't got any replies yet .. So I felt even poor than a minnow !

Keep working on your bot my friend. It will serve you well. Not a big fan of memes myself, our attention spans seem short enough today without reducing life to a snippet of thought. No?

LMAO, I just want a piece of the bot when it's done, then I might raise Thule. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36