You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter on cannabis that I may or may not send...

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

For IF you decide to send it. Maybe a little thing I would change is; I would not call her M. If my name was Monique.

The rest I can not give answers to. I don't believe in "government" "countries"
What is reality however is that there is a group of people with a massive violence apparatus, hallucinating that they have a right to tell you what to do, or not to do. They are on a powertrip and hallucinating that they have a right to use violence on peaceful people that do not obey their words. It seems to me that the drug they are on is extremely dangerous way more dangerous than any other drug.

Sort:  

One of the major things that would make me decide not to send it is the possibility of being penalized in some way for what I had to say. If I can't call her 'M' I'd rather not send it at all because they'd be just as likely to come after me if I called her 'X' or even gave her a full alias. I'm beginning to wonder if the concept of a country makes much sense anymore myself but until there's an alternative, I have to live in one.

One of the major things that would make me decide not to send it is the possibility of being penalized in some way for what I had to say. If I can't call her 'M' I'd rather not send it at all because they'd be just as likely to come after me if I called her 'X' or even gave her a full alias.

Yes that was what I was aiming at.

until there's an alternative, I have to live in one.

I think the alternative will be when enough people will give up the belief in government, ......but that can take a while :)......just like with other superstitions and cults, what people have been told since childhood, is true for them, and it takes a lot to get people to question their beliefs especially when it's so all compassing and is woven into every aspect live.

I hope "government" will stop with what I call, torturing people and ruining their lives, with forbidding people cannabis that can help elleviate a lot of pain, stop seizures etc. Same goes for LSD or a compound thereof, that has been proven, for some people with cluster headaches, to be the only thing that works, when everything else failed.

And of course I hope government stops, the initiation of violence against peaceful innocent people, but I think that is to much to ask lol. For if it did initiate violence, than it wouldn't be government anymore.

Thank you for the reply and I wish you good luck :)

We're at a point right now where things could get much better or much worse. Maybe the world will move beyond governments as we know them now or maybe they'll get even more oppressive. Good luck to us both either way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81