You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Fiction novels - a progression 3

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I can and want to learn so much from you @michelle.gent. It takes a different level of imagination to write proper fiction, and you have that.

I have recently re-found the joys of writing, and this time i dont want to stop. I want to make sure i keep learning, and achieve my goal of getting my work finished and published. It's people like you who give me motivation to keep writing. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Thank you for reading and commenting in an appropriate manner, unlike some of these comments...

Yeah... do NOT stop writing. I had a pause and it was awful.

Thank you again. I love hearing that I give inspiration and motivation. We have to help each other, there are far too many hurdles and barriers to navigate them alone.

Thank you for your kind words Michelle. Following you and waiting to read more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88