Let be and Just be

in #writing4 years ago

Yes, Let be and Just be. Feeling Grateful for all our blessings in this strange time. I've been thinking, Is it must to know about everything? I think No

yes, It's ok not to know everything and not to control everyone. I am responsible for my own behaviour. I am not responsible for what other people are doing but wait...

Do we even realise this current situation is just not limited to yourself? If one person gets infected by this dangerous virus it means many other people will suffer. I want to be uncertain what's going to happen next but I can't ignore it anymore.

I was checking on my WhatsApp status. My cousin, WhatsApp status was screaming and was telling me look we are enjoying and living Normal life you can stay at home and cut off the world.

Yes, she put a BAR-B-Q night fun videos and pictures. Although it was a family get together still I was hoping we should take this virus a little serious. Are we this desperate for partying or we have no patience at all.

Sometimes it seems only I and my family taking it very seriously. And the reason is very obvious. I belong to a medical family and when you have 3 doctors in your home and they are dealing with several Corona patients in Hospital and when they tell me Coronavirus situation is getting worse day by day. Corona cases are increasing gradually. Then I fear I am dying to meet with my bestie. I am dying to eat my favourite pizza from my favourite restaurant and Dying for my Ice-cream but I am keeping myself at home. Not doing anything I want to do.

I can do all these things later when all this will be over. The purpose of saying all this, in this current pandemic situation we are not responsible for just our behaviour we are also responsible for others too.

I called my cousin and said why you guys aren't taking it seriously. and guess what her reply. Oh, chill we all are gonna die one day so chill and enjoy while you can.

I actually enjoyed her reply and laughed out loud. You can't deal with idiots :P XD

Holy Month Ramdhan is just knocking our doors. We used to do grocery shopping by this time of the year but this time My mama purchased all the needful item through online grocery app Cheetay.

I mean there is strict order for us from my father. Online shopping is really very best and convenient. Anyways, I wanted to let all that i had in my mind thanks to hive community. Damn, I am loving this platform where you can say whatever you want the love you all stay home to stay safe.

I am over thinking so this message is for me



38653-Dont-Overthink-Just-Let-It-Go.jpg

source


/div>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67