Sort:  

Thank you so much Ren!! Yes so true, names change everything ... I tried to have the green and blue in the pictures as well ... I am so much into color energy so it had to be names that fit into my little tiny world :)
xx

Color is amazing. It can change the way you react to things. I know when I have photos in the blue, green, yellow and white themes, I feel happy. It always reminds me of a field of daisies on a bright spring day. But take away the bright happy colors and it can stir depression for me. Then add in a name... wow.
Ren

Absolutely right. This is why I am so addicted to beautiful and colorful photos :) Sometimes maybe too colorful, but I love the colorful shades and also the vintage color styles so much.

I agree, there is just something about the vintage colored photos. We see all these black and white photos from way beyond and then find out there was actual color photos! wow!

I love to embrace the past ... I think it's important ... if we don't know where we come from how should we know where we want to go ...
xx

Excatly! It is as important to an individual as it is for the masses. We will never understand who we are or how far we have come.
Ren

This is so important, yes, you are so right. Not only for the individual. But for the masses ... I agree 100%, Ren!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83