Poem: The cold of your absence

in #writing6 years ago

comunicacion-relacion-a-distancia.jpg

Fuente Imagen

I close my eyes and I feel goodbye
I think, I analyze and I dedicate some time to know what your goodbye feels like.

Your goodbye feels so far
and how empty is my heart!

You over there and me here and two hearts subject to think ...
That distance frightens and confuses to overwhelm.

Overwhelming my senses, they do not know where to be
I only know that distance separates a great walk.

Walking I get up and I keep fighting your love without falling
but falling I am afraid to lose.

I just know that you are there and I am here, thinking that one day we will see each other again.

XAvier steemit 2.jpg

This poem belongs to my authorship and to my personal collection of poems.

Social Networks

Youtube -> XJMA25

Facebook -> Xavier Percusiones

Instagram -> XavierMejias

Sort:  

¿si te digo que estoy pasando por lo mismo me crees? Es un lindo poema, tienes mi voto :)

jajaja bueno si tu lo afirmas! te creo :D Gracias por comentar, ese poema lo escribí hace uff... creo que entre el 2014 o 2015; no recuerdo exactamente. Te voy a seguir, me agrado tu perfil por ser artista.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58