you not for me

in #writing7 years ago


I brought you your face
I brought you your name
I want to sleep and dream tonight
here in this room itself passes quietly
tangled hair and evening dresses kutak care
there you are both here i alone
there you smile here i cry

let's not just to look at it
let alone sing together like the day before
let's not send a letter sincerely
is not allowed
it turns out you were created not for me hoo
I just keep your face you name me
I'll prove my loyalty to you
let here alone knit the day
tomorrow or the day after I die alone

Sort:  

Nice writing. :-)
Thank you for sharing!
Upvoted!

WELCOME.gif
Really like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag on posts that are not introductions.

Had a good time reading this. You write really well and hope to see more such posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69