You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 5: Grector Smash

in #writing6 years ago

@rhethypo Excellent characters in the story. Each with. Different characteristics. Dapper who makes imprecise art sketches and hill landscapes with eyes that come to life. Grector who defended them. Alice who liked to see Grector's drawings of spectacular art. You have a great talent to create a good story and attract us with the direction you give it. Don't take my eyes off until I finish reading it and see how alicia was documenting again. Thank you. A big greeting.

Sort:  

Yeah, I got a decent cross section of character development in this part. Dapper and Alicia were the focus in the original story, but since I decided to continue it, I wanted to give the more important characters more development. I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81