You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💀 House of Horrors💀 THE DOOR 💀 SEEKING COLLABORATORS!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Your best so far. I loved it. Curiously I wrote a short novelette called the door when young not the same but felt connected to your storytelling by the common ground. The connection is scary itself lol so hot me spooked a bit since the beginning. Also yidneth is sort of one of "the underliving" it is not a horror but fantasy story but I loved the similar territory. I also got a vibe this could be an amazing stories or twilight zone episode. You are really talented, and I see it got curied. Weee congrats. Looking forward next, they are my fav sketch
Satisfied smile... Thanks for the thrills

Sort:  

Thank you!

I honestly don't know where the story came from... Well, I found a page of writing prompts and one of them was 'digging' and this little love was born. It was kinda freaking me out a little. But I liked I got to stop before anything got too scary. LOL!

And yes, I thought this could potentially lead to more stories or a little episode of some sort.

And yes again! I did get curied! I was pretty excited when I saw last night. I totally thought I wasn't able to get those any more. Woot!

Hey. Thank you for being one of my biggest fans. It helps me wanna keep doing it. ❤️

Hugs! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82