অনলাইন বিজনেসে সফল হওয়ার কয়েকটি মুলমন্ত্র

in #writing6 years ago (edited)



Source

বর্তমান যুগটাই হল অনলাইনের যুগ।আমরা যখন কোন বিজনেসের কথা চিন্তা করি তখন অনলাইন বিজনেসের কথা মাথাই আসে।কিন্তু প্রায় অধিকাংশ ক্ষেত্রেই একটা জিনিষ লক্ষ্য করা যাই যে অনলাইন বিজনেসে সফল হওয়ার থেকে বিফল হয়।অনলাইন বিজনেসে সফল হতে হলে কৌশলী হওয়ার বিকল্প নেই। কারণ অনেক সময় দেখা যায়, প্রচুর পরিশ্রম করেও কেউ কেউ অনলাইন বিজনেসে সফল হচ্ছেন না। তাদের জ্ঞান বা দক্ষতা যে কম তা কিন্তু নয়।বরং বেশ কিছু কারনে অনলাইন বিজনেসে সফল হতে পারছে না তাই অনলাইন বিজনেসে সফল হতে হলে করণীয় কি তা নিয়েই নিচে আলোচনা করা হলো :

নিজস্ব একটি নেটওয়ার্কিং তৈরি করুন :


Source

অনলাইন বিজনেস শুধু নিজের অভ্যন্তরের উন্নতির ওপরই নির্ভর করে না। এজন্য তৈরি করতে হয় নিজস্ব পরিচিত মানুষদের একটি নেটওয়ার্ক। এ নেটওয়ার্ক ছাড়া অনলাইন বিজনেসে উন্নতি অনেকের পক্ষেই অসম্ভব হয়ে দাঁড়ায়।সবার আগে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করুন।নেটওয়ার্কিং বিজনেসের মুল উদ্দেশ্য হল মানুষের সাথে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করা।

গুণগত মানের উপর লক্ষ্য রাখুনঃ


Source

অনলাইন বিজনেসের উপর সবার আস্থা উঠে যাচ্ছে তার একটি অন্যতম কারন হল গুনগত মানের সমস্যা।বেশিরভাগ ক্ষেত্রেই দেখা যাই যে,অনলাইন এ যারা বজনেস করে এদের প্রডাক্টের গুনগত মান ভাল হয় না ।তাই মানুষ অনলাইন থেকে কিনতে অনুতসাহিত হয়.

শিক্ষা গ্রহণ করুন ও প্রশিক্ষণ নিন :


Source

অনলাইন বিজনেসে উন্নতির জন্য যেসব ব্যক্তিরা অনলাইন বিজনেস করে সফল হয়েছে তাদের থেকে শিক্ষা গ্রহণ করা প্রয়োজন। এছাড়া রয়েছে প্রশিক্ষণের প্রয়োজনীয়তা। নিয়মিত শিক্ষা ও প্রশিক্ষণ অনালাইন বিজনেসে উন্নতির জন্য সহায়ক।
বর্তমান সময়ে কোন জিনিষ টার বেশি চাহিদা রয়েছে সেদিকে লক্ষ্য রাখুন। এবং সে অনুযায়ি মালামালের যোগান রাখুন।

Sort:  

বানান ভুল 😂😭

I am fascinated by reading your post, surprise, amazement, wonderful, beautiful Good luck for me to see such a post. I want to stay with you at steemit.😃

Want to see more of this post. It's completely new. And made with a lot of intelligence. It includes many intelligence Which is not a common man. There is something in it that is really unimaginable. I learned a lot about this post.😇

People got new ideas at the intelligence of the intellect. There is nothing that man can do. I understand what I saw in this post. Your post really impressed me. I'm happy to be with you If you want. I believe you can give me a lot. New intelligence, something new, new ideas I would like to create such posts. I want you to vote. Nothing else.

I would be very fortunate. Please vote for me.🙂

If possible please follow me @akramsteemit04

I am fascinated by reading your post, surprise, amazement, wonderful, beautiful Good luck for me to see such a post. I want to stay with you at steemit.😃

Want to see more of this post. It's completely new. And made with a lot of intelligence. It includes many intelligence Which is not a common man. There is something in it that is really unimaginable. I learned a lot about this post.😇

got new ideas at the intelligence of the intellect. There is nothing that man can do. I understand what I saw in this post. Your post really impressed me. I'm happy to be with you If you want. I believe you can give me a lot. New intelligence, something new, new ideas I would like to create such posts. I want you to vote. Nothing else.

I would be very fortunate. Please vote for me.🙂

If possible please follow me @akramsteemit04

😊

Where can I learn more?

What kind of things you want to learn ?

This is a quality post discussing the qualities required of an entrepreneur, although in Bengali. The topic fascinates me. I guess I was just asking if you have more links for references. Preferably in English :)

Would it be possible to repost this in English as well? There are some concepts that google translate just doesn't seem to understand.

You got a 58.16% upvote from @upme thanks to @zannat! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Being a bangladeshi, you r one of the successful person in steemit.. I've joined here last month.. Whenever, i get any time i look into steemit and try to learn what is happening here.. So, if you've any suggestion kindly let me know.. Thanks...

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

excellent stuff. wish you many good lucks and success

assa vai, apni kivabe eto $ er vote pailen?

হা স্যার আপনি একদম ঠিক কথা বলেছেন অনলাইন বিসিness করতে হলে এই জিনিস গুলো মেনে চলা খুব এ দরকার. সবাই চায় অনলাইন এ নিজের জায়গা করে নিতে কিন্তু খুব কম এ আছেন যারা এটা করতে পারেন এই ক্ষেত্রে অধীর আগ্রহে অপেক্ষা করতে হবে চেষ্টা করতে হবে.

Online business is good

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87