Writting my First Ebook

in #writingadvice5 years ago

Hello there my dear Steemit readers, I salute you.

I thought it will be a good idea to write this article to serve for the future creator of content on the internet and I'm going to do a test field command center type of military expedition to find out information that I should know beforehand.

Ok, first I wanted to write it myself and then let the professional writers give it a final go ahead if you know what I mean.
So the web I will use are fiverr and gigbucks to just do the proofreading for a good price, super cheap.

DdkXbW9X0AEoUOR.jpg
The subject is how to make money online for people with no money just time, I Know I know is impossible and all that
but we all know today is totally possible you just need the know-how and this book aims to be just that.

Please leave in the comment sections your knowledge not just for me but for the STEEMIT community which is awesome.

Is better an Ebook, just on Steemit?

what is the best way to monetize books?

The most important questions that I have are, what really cheap ways you know guys that work and are legit to make money with little or no capital to invest.

Well, that is all, it was a pleasure you read all the way up to here my terrible Inglish but I hope you understand since is not my mother tongue, leave a tip for the bad jokes .....

Sort:  

Hey @influencers! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 1000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Congratulations @influencers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73