You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest by @ averageoutsider] My Early Childhood

Thank you @lantracy for entering your story, which was happy and spirited. The structure of your composition was a bit of a challenge, but points will not be taken away for that; because English is not your native tongue. I would be worse trying to write in Vietnamese...

You have a beautiful country, with beautiful people in it. I hope your day is a happy one.

Sort:  

You're right. I was thinking for a while when I want to express my thoughttrau cau.jpg

This is kind of food my grandmother really addict. I don't know how to say, I have searched in Internet , and the result is "chewing betel nut", which to be used in my above post. Ha ha

Yes...we call it Betel nut in English. I know that it helps give you energy, and stains the teeth...

actually, this's not used to stain the steeth. We use a special recipe for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80