Plain Mike's Writing Prompt ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writingprompt7 years ago (edited)

Plain Mike's Writing Challenge
Art: The Forgotten One by @svdsdragunov

robotgirl.jpeg


Cheers,
Decimus

Sort:  

Another terrific story! I love what the picture from @svddragunov is generating from people.

And he asked that we not kill his robot. Little did he know!

Well done @decimus! Thank you for entering! Best of luck with the judges!!

Thanks for hosting the contest - I really enjoyed the experience!

This is remarkably well-done for how short it is. Bravo, @decimus. Glad I decided to click over here from #theunmentionables.

Hopefully @mikepm74 will have more contests in the future so I can read your entries. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, @ethandsmith -- hugely appreciated!

@decimus you're a writing genius! really dig what you're doing. Upvoted and followed you for sure 😃
aaaand @svdsdragunov seriously awesome pic.
you make a great team 🙌

Thanks so much! It's a fantastic picture.

Wow, you created skynet. Great piece.

nice post. I wish I had your SP*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75