WRITING MESSAGE (Week 1)THE FURY OF MY INNER SELF


SOURCE

THE FURY OF MY INNER SELF


I returned from my morning job as I did every day, going back to my house was about 6pm. Today you had closed my business early, when I got into the usual urban transport that would take me to my house I felt a strong pull of my personal bag, which had suddenly been taken from me by a woman and ran quickly.
Everything was so fast that I felt I had to run after her, I felt the adrenaline rush through my body and fill me with energy, at that moment I needed action and solve that problem, since she could not keep my belongings there. the keys of my house my personal documents.
Anger is an activating tension is an adaptive aspect had the function of fight or flight, I had to recover what was mine. This was a motivator for a behavior I had never experienced, this caused a tension to my internal anger.
At that moment I could not control myself, my anger blinded me. When I am angry, I find it difficult to use control my emotions in an effective way.
I felt like I was closing my fists, my jaw muscles tensed too, I frowned, my breathing became agitated and fast, my heart was racing, and it was beating faster.
My face reddened. Since the blood vessels are widened to increase blood flow the skin of my face so I blush. My ears felt hot also because of the sudden increase in my anger. I wanted to scream to hit. My tone of voice changed, it was louder when I shouted to that woman to stop. I spoke very fast. I ran after her.
My face sends a message of being angry, my eyebrows contracted, my eyes narrow, my lips tighten, my nostrils flare.
The race that made his fruit tube reach me I pull on it to catch it and get immobilized until a security personnel will come and stop her. It was a race over time but I achieved my objective to recover my belonging, the tension and emotion that developed at that time was indescribable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95