Writing Prompts (Week 1) - Girl exhausted love

in #writingprompt5 years ago


source

I stand waiting for you to meet you one day and I take off the same looks as I did before and spend with you

It is not that you and I agree on the date of the encounter, and after the humiliation that you sacrificed and the knives that

I did not hope to meet you anymore, and I have not prepared that idiot girl that you may have imagined in your backward imagination.

It is true that I loved you and I was sincere in my feelings and sense with you, but I concluded that I grew up

I live in the imagination and on the sidelines of the reality that was supposed to awaken me from my stupidity and ignorance.

My heart was full of love and passion, I inhabited all my faculties and assigned you a special position in my heart.

Unfortunately you punished me with you, if you did not go and did not leave this little girl idiots stupid

For your forgetfulness, I am the one who broke the rule and rebelled against the reality of the living and the conventional and what I imagined

You betrayed or expected it, but you were on a date with treason.

I was crying deeply because of your distance and away from me, I was in my heart, I hurt a lot without being

It was obvious, you killed me deliberately and with premeditation and surveillance, I was harsh in your judgment and your decision

Without my advice or news.

Your memories remained firmly entrenched in my memory and my imagination as a piano memento or guitar tones echoed in

Myself intentionally or unintentionally, I conquered a fragile and innocent spirit that had never realized the meaning of the word love.

I proudly admit that I was an idiot because I gave you a chance to wait for so many years when I was gone

I should not have given you that chance because you did not deserve it, it took you so many years

It was able to cure my deep wounds, which did not heal and come in the end and after all this long absence

She says, simply or quite bluntly, "forgive me"

Dear beloved, the situation has changed and the data changed. Today, despite your physical presence, you are in my view

They are absent, your presence today is a fantasy for me and a world I do not like traveling or moving to.

I no longer care about you in any way, even though I meet you, that I accept you as this does not mean anything to me at all,

You are a nuisance to me, you may meet me but body without spirit, my heart in an open holiday and nowhere in it

In short, my love is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62