My First Novel - Cold Heart in Eden

in #writng2 years ago

I am committed to truth and as I strive to illuminate the darkness that threatens us all I write for my sanity, and a few bucks! I have just published my first novel - Cold Heart in Eden, and launched my author website.

www.linda-laforge.com

It is rare that I ask for anything for myself but I need help to reach an engaged audience for my work. Please consider supporting my efforts in any small way possible, a remind or purchase, and know that I am truly grateful.

image.png

My book is available for purchase as ebook here - https://books2read.com/u/31Knar

Cold Heart in Eden – a delicious human interest tale. Laced with desire, intrigue and murder, with a smattering of the esoteric. A modern day Agatha Christie-esque read, set in a secret hotel in a far off frozen land – where good people do naughty things!

A compelling tale of love, erotic fantasy and betrayal.

A sizzling read which weaves a treacherous tale, culminating in murder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42