National anthem of Bangladesh

in #written7 years ago

My golden Bengal, I love you.
Forever your skies, your air set my heart in tune as if it were a flute
O mother! the aroma of the mango orchard in the spring time drives me crazy,
Ah, what a thrill!
O mother! in Late Autumn time sees smiles all through mature fields of paddy.

What beauty, what shades, what affection, what tenderness!
What a quilt have you spread at the feet of banyan trees and along the bank of every river
Oh mother mine, words from your lips are like nectar to my ears.
Ah, what a thrill!
If sadness, O mother! casts a gloom on your face, my eyes are filled with tears!BangladeshFlagPicture2.jpg

Sort:  

It's a beautiful song!

Produces wonderful images :)

Its a beauitiful song

I Respect this song

most beautiful plc

i love our national anthem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43