who am I

in #writter6 years ago

I woke up in the light where I knocked
Embrace it in the second half
This city is my huge rally in this country
I lost my face and lost my life
who am I?
I also played the opportunity to punish the time of the song
Thousands of people have lost their dignity, their pride is in the dark
I have been betrayed in the Rajaratiti,
I am lifeless in a bloody blood game
The misguided misadventure was written today in the diary
who am I?
Who was my benefactor who spoiled my retreat
I do not write anymore, do not live for hundred years
Today I was burnt to the cancer
Do not forgive me
Where to go?
What is this?

Sort:  

Congratulations @farhadn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22