You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MYTHICAL CURSE- CHAPTER TWO: TIME TO SERVE

in #writting6 years ago (edited)

You've got a nice piece @cryptochato but I suggest you work on your paragraphing and get it right, it makes reading easier and more interesting. Then do a recheck on your spellings to be sure you got every word right. Nice story you've got and we're waiting to read more of it. Don't be discouraged by anything to write, keep writing and watch it create an impact in the mind of your readers. And also, give reference to your images if they're not yours. Thanks and Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes thank you for the information. I am aware my grammar an word usage needs work. I have an editor working on it as we speak. My strength is writing and engagement, grammar is not my strongest sort. Thank you for reading and being a fan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46