Today, October 30, I am years old and I want to leave you with a reflection

in #writting6 years ago

DSC01220.JPG

Today October 30 I am 49 years old I was born at 10 and 45 in the morning and my zodiac sign is scorpion, I want to thank God for giving me so many years of life in the company of my family my parents my wife and my two children, thank you sir because in life I have had obstacles stumbling blocks and walls, but you have always been there to get up, to give me strength and keep going, you have always been my strength, my cane, my support when I felt sad, my cloth when I cried.

Today I want to ask you sir to give me more years of life to see my children grow, so that they can also have a home and I can have my grandchildren love them and love them as my children, I have never asked you for riches in my life, but I've always asked you to help people on the street, thanks because you made me meet steemit and through him I was able to help some people not as much as the ones I wanted to help

DSC01614.JPG

Steemit has been a step in my life for me and my son @ malos10, to fulfill many dreams, my son @ malos10 was able to buy a motorcycle, which has been very helpful now that we do not have transportation in our country and with it We go out to the street to look for people in need and to give them any help such as clothes, shoes, etc.etc.

FILE0222.JPG

With his money he helped me to fix our house, I put ceramics on the floors, I fry the walls, I bought food in the house when I do not have to market, and with what I earn in steemit, part of my salary to be able to subsist in this country.

thank you sir for giving me such a beautiful family is the best gift you could have given me in life and thanks for giving me patience in the face of adversity, patience and perseverance is the twin power of faith, both work so that the promises of God be fulfilled in your life.

reflection: when you learn to depend on God and hold your hand, there is no obstacle, no giant that can stop you

GOD WILL ALWAYS BE THE FIRST IN YOUR LIFE AND THE OTHER WILL COME ALONE

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62