I'm a soul

in #wroting6 years ago (edited)

image

what is emptiness
ie without content
quiet

hope the wind waves
bring it closer
as close as prostrate with the prayer mat

I have not counted the rain anymore
let it down
let it be time with him

but there was no pause
time left me
but not hurt

this feeling is empty
no load but lonely
want to share what is shared
and let it be a secret

I
the shadow of the moon
swallowed the clouds
no shine
moody
not happy

I
stood between the spins of the earth
nothing stopped
tired
nothing tastes

I
not a lonely soul
longing for ambition
hugely embraced hollow

I
feel empty
quiet in peace
but I
a soul
which is free to flap wings
sort desire
and posted ambitions
for the sake of a worldly smile

I am me
let it be me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68