Mistakenly booked a $4000 dollar hotel room???

in #wtf5 years ago (edited)

Earlier, a friend reminded me that I got them to book and pay for it on my behalf first, saying that I wanted to make a vlog on it. WTF $4000? You kidding me? I was totally shocked, speechless, and confused at the same time.

81C12539-CA22-4990-84DA-0D1BE9CC4B1C.gif

Source

Then I remember that I don’t vlog at all. What a relief.

*pinch*

It was just a dream. Spent all night writing something. Okay, back to sleep. Cya.

Sort:  

what too cheap for you? lol.

exactly! should’ve been like a lambo / night room lol

That vlogging... It messes with a man even if he doesn't do it!

Haha proper anxiety dream! :-)

Phew

Cg

I hope you don't believe in premonition dreams. You might soon tho

haha thats impossible, its too exorbitant

Nothing is too exorbitant as long as it helps you realize your dreams.

Posted using Partiko Android

You almost lost $ 4000. It turns out it's just a tense dream.

Haha 😂

Good it’s just a dream!

Good one @etherpunk

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Unbelievable dream

Posted using Partiko Android

That's funny and could be scary if it happened IRL ! ;)

#thats pretty #shocking dream . losting $ 4000 is hard . but why you tell its cheap ??? thats #amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94