I don't know what the hell I just watched, but I'm pretty sure drugs were involved :P

in #wtf7 years ago (edited)

It just keeps getting weirder..

Sort:  

To me it's not weird! It's the cat-ladys and they make me purrrrfect!! I'm an 80s child what can I say?

@timcliff, you just sent me on a really weird memory acid trip here!

OK, so I spent my teen years in Spain (mid- to late 70's) and these guys would actually appear regularly on evening "variety shows." Really cheesy and trippy and surreal even back then when it was "modern dance." It was all very "disco meets Doctor Who on acid."

Haven't thought of this in something like 35 years!

Really, that has got to be the weirdest thing I have every seen lol

Groovy, man!!! I think I just found my new exercise routine! :D

LOL


Saturday nights bring out the best posts! :P

nice post @timcliff

I think I need to make me some portobello mushroom bacon to go with all those psychedelic "kitty kats"... lol

https://steemit.com/science/@alexpmorris/dna-may-one-day-be-altered-to-grow-your-next-iphone

Oh my fekkin' gawd I'm laughing my ass off...and slightly embarrassed to be born in the 70s.

I wonder if this is the decade's version of the Macarena?

lol, yes. Macarena - good times :)

This is my favorite version of this song. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67