You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liability and signatures

The only issue I have with this information (other than I will need to go back over it for a more thorough understanding), is that the Freeman movement used this argument many times which resulted in lots of them being sent to prison. How does one proceed when the courts themselves are complicit in denying one their UCC rights?

Sort:  

Well. Thats a very good question. However I feel that Freeman was selling info, or put himself in a state of dishonor. Some individuals feel that being SPC, will allow them to commit any act at any time and be free of consequence.

I'll be addressing your question more in my next post. However, most often after you get setup the state will address you and say we'd like to draw from XYZ (your account) you either let them or goto jail. This is about as simple it gets. Why not let them? Their going to anyway as you rot in jail.

This is a remedy thats not meant to be a weapon. Make sense?

Why not let them? Their going to anyway as you rot in jail.

Give unto Caesar. The issue I have is when Caesar is reneging on the agreement after the fact while holding you strictly to the agreement (the one entered into on our behalf without explanation not asking permission).

Sorry, my pessimism shines bright at times at the audacity of those who want all the cookies.

I agree. Would it really matter if it was endless? Maybe not so much. Yet principalities are sometimes most difficult hurdle.

The way I see it, can be found in psalms,
"Better is justice, then needless sacrifice."

Asking myself same question. I came up with, justice is withdrawing consent. Ability to be free of servitude (debtors) which is also frowned upon. As a man, free in own mind and spirit. As was intention from the beginning, "set no other gods before me."

@practicalthought we will be looking at various figures, subjectively (keating, freeman, others) once we see bigger picture.

Looking forward to your thoughts/observations as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85