Where We Go One, We Go All

in #wwg1wga6 years ago

June 30, 2018

Hooray! After nine months I think I’ve reached my saturation point of exploring/exposing our world’s dark energies and am moving/birthing/SHIFTING into conscious, deliberate, co-creation.

With deep appreciation and gratitude for all the alternative/truth media reporters, I’ve been integrating the darkness. I can now finally see the important ROLE it plays in the progression of humanity breaking free from oppression and leaping into a new paradigm with a higher heart perspective!

I’ve learned if you don’t balance dark with light, you become depressed, fearful, anxious, and even paralyzed. So for those of you ready to tip the scales toward light, it’s time for us to start FOCUSING on WHAT WE WANT to create. Individually and collectively. We have always been sovereign, we have always been free. But we haven’t always known that.

Thank you darkness, thank you Anons, thank you Q for showing me that Now Is The Time For All Good Men And Women To Come To The Aid Of Their Country. What aid will you provide? A well thought out media report? A new business idea? Serving the elderly? Taking better self-care? Meditating more? Singing? Speaking up? Being vulnerable? Doing random acts of kindness? Give employees a raise? Infinite possibilities!

I can feel that people around the world are ready to hold hands in solidarity. We are ready to help each other. We are ready to be gentle in what can be a harsh world. We are ready to encourage others to be their best. This is the new world we are creating!

I do not know my ‘assignment’ other than to uplift others in simple ways. So I’ve started at my curb. Water for the neighbor dogs, ‘love rocks’ for their humans, and chalk for everyone to share art. Kindness starts at home, in your heart. It has a ripple effect. Someone on the other side of the world will feel your intentions.

Instead of lamenting the past, let's start looking inward and forward!

Where We Go One, We Go All.

This post has been blessed by Quantum Prayers, especially for the reader.

![101_4167.JPG]

()

101_4173.JPG

Sort:  

This is awesome, nice to see another Q person here!

Hello @weetreebonsai! Thankq :) Peace and blessings to you!

I usually just post memes. LOL

Maybe memes are your gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62