The Tin Foil Ripple Farm Report on WWI

in #wwi5 years ago


An epic roundtable discussion hosted by Ricky Varandas of The Ripple Effect Podcast and featuring James Corbett from the Corbett Report, Sam Tripoli from the Tin Foil Hat podcast, and Pat Miletich & Jeffery Wilson from The Conspiracy Farm podcast. Need I say more? Enjoy!

SHOW NOTES AND MP3 AUDIO: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=29272


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

no matter what i try i cannot see a video on DTube any suggestion?

is this for all videos? try switching the browser maybe.
if only for this video, Corbett makes his videos available on his website on several videosites, pick another.

For a few months now I have encountered the same impediment. Whatever has impacted my computer has prevented me from watching anything on Dtube, and later IPFS. I have made zero changes to my system, hard or soft, so an external factor is responsible.

Please do let me know if you discover the cause of the censoring of these sources of independent information.

Thanks!

I had similar issues , and switching browsers didn’t fix it . DTUBE I think is under some kind of electronic attack . Remember who we’re fighting against , and they HATE our freedoms , especially FREE SPEECH . Good luck 👍

Hi guys,
I have published a post where you can find free resteeming services.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kenjidois/resteemservices-for-free-1542560199525

We have to cut the head OFF the SNAKE❗️We must as a planet eliminate the forces of evil . It is our right , and our duty .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55