Sort:  

Fallout I can understand... FarCry... hmmm... not convinced... I did enjoy the crazy Dragon Blood take on one of them... I haven't played the more recent ones (I think the Stone Age one was the first one that I missed...). How are the later ones?

oh, I think the latest one is good, but I didnt want to try it. FarCry3 was the best and the last for me. FC4 was the same as FC3, just odoured with some oriental-indian scent. I could play FC3 for ages (multiplayer mode), I spent 3500 hours there and easily could do more... eventually I was tired up of the game glitches and instability of the multiplayer. otherwise - game design, atmospere, mood, sunny seaside lanscapes, music, setting, battle system, even fonts design - everything I loved 146%. its a true fan speaking, hehe. I dont want to convince you, quite on the contrary. probably theres a load of great (new) games out there. its just my heart that belongs to that one. mmmm... if you didnt tried FC3 at all, please do. non-multiplayer has exceptionally good story to check, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88