Xervantes' Challenge

in #xervanteschallenge6 years ago (edited)

Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png

One of my best experiences on Steemit was to be hired as a content creator. Now it is my time to pay it forward.

newbreakline_darker_color.png


Imgur

So what’s the deal? Well I am looking for a content creator who’s is up for a challenge.
I want to hire a fellow Steemian for one week to create one post a day.

What am I looking for?
A Minnow with a REP less than 50 preferably someone just starting out on Steemit.
The challenge is to create quality posts for one week but to make it a little more challenging, all the posts must be about the same subject (I promise not to be to strict).
So for example you can do a series about crypto, gaming, pets, photography etc.

I will do a groundback check to see if you have not misbehaved on Steemit.

What do you get in return?
All the posts will get a 100% upvote from me, a resteem and get a spot on my recommended section. Upon completion the author will get a 10 SBD reward!

How do you apply?
Well that’s easy. Let me know that you want to apply in the comment section below and drop a link to one your posts (could be the latest or the one you are most proud of). I will check out your post and decide next Sunday (2 February) who got the job.

Be sure to mention what your subject is going to be!

What not to do!

  • Copy-Pasta Posts- Yes I will be looking for plagiarism.
  • No memes or Zappl posts- Sorry.

What you should do!

  • Accept my challenge and if you are selected write one post a day and add the #xervanteschallenge tag (in case you like to write more than one post a day).
  • Bring you A-Game!


Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png


Imgur

Are you that talented and enthusiastic minnow who is just starting out and are you up for a challenge?


Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png


Imgur


newbreakline_darker_color.png


recent_posts_header.png

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur


recommended_posts_header.png

Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png

Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png

Sort:  

Dude this is what i need, a job. I cant narrow down what i want to talk about but if i have something specific that i can focus on i can fo a lot better. Hit me up

Well, here is your chance, I will look at your posts. However the subject of your post is something you need to decide on.

Oh no dont do that lol i wish they would disappear

Thank you Kryptopian :)

This is a beautiful challenge and I totally support you. When I hit your mark I’d love to borrow this format to help someone. This is simply marvelous! xx🦅

Someone supported me this way and I really enjoyed it, hoping to do the same for someone else. Credits go to @juliank who (as far as I know) started this

I think a lot of people do something similar, I like this way for sure. I totally understand and I like this format. Thank you for sharing.

Hey @xervantes!

I am up for the challenge! Just a little question, the lucky guy will post the articles on his feed or you are going to take them and post them on yours?

I can write about habits (how to implement, how to make them stick, etc) or about success mindset and the tools successful people used to get where they are today.

On the business side, I can write about messenger marketing, or how to use social media for growing your business.

Here's a post from me: https://steemit.com/success/@alinhimself/this-is-the-best-article-i-ve-ever-written-confidence

Thank you for creating this challenge!
Alin

Hey @alinhimself, just use the #xervanteschallenge tag so that I see the posts, I will then create a banner for my Recommended posts section. The post will also get a daily resteem for max exposure. I will check out your work and will come back with my final decision Sunday. Thank you for participating :)

Sounds awesome!
Thanks for encouraging genuine content creation here on Steemit. And when you do checkout my post, please let me know what you think. It helps me create better content!

Cheers!

It's going to be somebody's lucky day (-:

Damn, way to go man !

Thanks, I thought it was time to give something back, I got a lot of support when I started and now it is my time to offer support.

@xervantes, love being able to support your work and appreciate you supporting mine.

Great initiative. I look forward to seeing who you choose. I will be your third-string​ quarterback just in case you need someone to step in :)

Thanks for the mention in today's post!

Thanks man, I was just heading over to the @notlikeme post. Looks like a great initiative, diversity rules!

What a great idea.
Hope you find a great candidate!
Like the idea of all 5 posts being on the same topic. I will try to upvote all of their posts as well!

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog

Thank you for the support, it is good to support the newer Steemians so that they can grow. Steem on!

Now that I have my slider, I always use larger votes for smaller fish. My 20-30 cents means more to them than it does to a post already making thirty plus dollars.

Thanks for supporting the starters . I’ve been consistent since a fortnight and able to make postings on different topics . With your Idea I’m going to write about SPIRITUALITY AND HEALTH . HOW IN THIS RAPID GROWING WORLD THEY ARE GOING TO PLAY A KEY ROLE ?
My recent post is about CLONING and it’s about the consequences of it . The idea is not debated or published anywhere, it actually came out of my box . Once again it is a nice 👍 initiative

You can participate if you like. The goal is to support Steemians just like you. Anyway thank you for your kind words and good luck with your efforts on Steemit. Drop by any time if you need some help.

Yeah I’m surely excited to participate 🙂

You got a 41.15% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @xervantes!

Hey there! I found your challenge through @kryptonia and i want to participate! Here are some of my post!

What is the Blockchain Technology?

Flags of the World #6 : Antigua and Barbuda!

Lunaticpandora thank you for taking part. I will review your posts. One thing though, let me know what the subject of your posts is going to be.

blockchain education probably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76