Xervantes' Challenge Completed!

Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png

In my first challenge I dared authors to write one post a day for one week about a subject of their choosing.

newbreakline_darker_color.png


Imgur

A group of daring Steemians took me up on my challenge and I had a hard time choosing who was most fit for the job. In the end it was @tspink who prevailed and went on a writing spree of unheard proportions.

For seven days he wrote about health and medication never faltering in his efforts to complete the challenge.

But now on the seventh day, his quest is at an end. Yes, that's right @tspink has emerged victorious. His 7 high quality posts are displayed below in my recommended section for all to see.

So let us congratulate @tspink on a job well done! I will be sending you your well deserved reward of 10 SBD. My advise is to let the SBD value go up a little more before spending it all!


Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png


Imgur

I am already thinking about the next challenge. This was just a warm up, expect some more challenging dares in the (very) near future.

Prepare yourselves minnows...Xervantes has some challenges waiting for you. Stay tuned for my second Challenge coming to you real soon!


Don_t_forget_to_leave_a_comment_banner.png

newbreakline_darker_color.png


Imgur


newbreakline_darker_color.png


recent_posts_header.png

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur


recommended_posts_header.png

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

These are posts by @tspink in the #xervanteschallenge. Go give my man some support in his efforts!

newbreakline_darker_color.png

Imgur

newbreakline_darker_color.png

Sort:  

This is great post .. i appreciate this blog.
i always follow your post.resteemit

Thank you @triptybarsha, feel free to enter my next challenge which is coming up real soon! I appreciate the encouraging comment and the resteem.

Most welcome...

Congratulations @tspink ! i knew you could do it!

Thanks man, Stay tuned for some upcoming challenges. You can participate and win some SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78