The Budget Killer Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime Review

in #xiaomi6 years ago

ssalamuAlaiqum.

I am Akash From Bangladesh, I would like to tell you all the best wishes of Ramadan.

Today I came to you with a review of Xiaomi redmi 4 prime. In the last post I showed a review of Symphony Z7. But I did not get a very positive comment from that. However, even if you do not like the previous phone, today's phone will look good.

So no more Bok! Bok! Let's start👍

Features:
Ram: 3 GB
Rom: 16 GB
Processor: Snapdragon 2.02 Ghz Octa Core

Camera: 13 MP
Camera: 5 MP
Battary: 4100 Mah Li-po (Non-removable)
Display size: 5.5 inch
IPS LCD Display
Screen resoulation: 1024X1920
Networks: Blutooth, Wi-Fi, GSM (2G), WCDMA (3G), LTE (4G)
Operating system: Marshmallow 6.0
Special features: OTG, GPS, Fast charging, Remote control.
Price: 15999 taka
Xiaomi Redmi 4X or 4A will not get features like redmi 4 prime. However, prices are higher than price. So, I think it is the best

The features I liked in this phone are: 2GHz octa core processor, 4100 mah battary and Camera. 13 MP but the camera has the effect of DSLR.

Xiomi, like Samsung and Nokia, has become more popular in the market. So, since this brand phone is different than other phones, I think this phone will not be bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71