Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro

in #xiaomi5 years ago (edited)

First of all as a tech geek I often change my phone. The things that I like about changing phone is firstly I love them very much, then comes other things I like the pressure when I have to buy a new phone and research the market and all the phones, all of their budget, performance, style, built quality i have to focus on everything. It keeps me in great pressure of few days.

Here comes my latest phone which is the Mi 9T Pro. It cost me about 31,000 BDT. Around this budget there were a few more phones which are Realme XT, OnePlus 6T, Samsung S9 Plus, Samsung note 8. Although I wanted to buy the Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro but I needed a semi-gaming phone and the company says than the Note 8 Pro is built with a gaming chipset. I don't know why I could not make up my mind to buy that phone there was something stopping me from buying it.

I should say that Xiaomi became my favorite smartphone brand from the age of Redmi Note 3 it was my first Xiaomi phone and also the best I used that time. From that time my love for Xiaomi just keep spreading. I am going to post my user review soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @inansultan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @inansultan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

bessa magi 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71