How to make a good looking PowerPoint Presentation [Part 2]

in #xlogan6 years ago (edited)


How to make a good looking PowerPoint Presentation [2]


This issue is about the first steps. So which design you should choose
and how you can create a nice background.

Step 1

First, we have to choose a design. I always prefer
the completely empty one because there we have no guidelines.

Step 2

Next, we decide on the background we want to take.
Here I show you a few ways to configure the background.

The first example shows a gradient fill

In the second example, a landscape is the background. Here I would always add a filter in form of a shape

You can also put different shapes in the background

That's it for now and soon the next issue will be released

Sort:  

Who likes to create presentations in general? Are there such people? When my bosses at work tell me to create another presentation, it annoys me. For many years I tried to create presentations myself but they always turned out badly. Now I ask to write my powerpoint presentation to the experts at essayshark.com and it is the best decision I have ever made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61