Urbanisation in China - A Serious Problem?

in #xlogan6 years ago (edited)


Urbanisation in China - A Serious Problem?


Introduction

In the following post I want to talk about urbanisation in China and if it's a serious Problem. First of all I'd like to introduce to the topic of urbanisation. After that, I will briefly introduce the country of China. Then I will show the problems of urbanisation at the case example Beijing. The approaches for these problems will be presented afterwards. Before the conclusion comes, there is still a small outlook into the future.

Introduction urbanisation


China: The country with the most inhabitants in the world

Case example: Beijing

Approaches

Outlook into the future

Conclusion




In the whole text I almost only reported. Of course, if you want to experience urbanisation live, you would have to fly to China to see the people and the buildings. So I just wanted to say again briefly, that you should be present in China to experience it completly.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58