You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XMAX - Entertainment on Blockchain

in #xmax6 years ago

Nice article. Well known investors are here, few from them I know. Like Roy Li, Aelf foundation, QTum and more. Their own ICOs was very successful.

Sort:  

Really good to see the guys from Aelf and Qtum taking note as this project really deserves the attention of everyone as it’s developing so quickly and seems to set itself different f I’m the rest

I think big investors understood the importance of the XMax platform, and why not Gaming industry is very popular

The great thing about all of this is that they have actually made templates available to build on top. I think a competition for devs would go a long way.

It's an impressive design and it really will help the development of DApps - I'm excited to see the DApp store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65