You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The way I lost 84,000% ROI ! It's not my mistake lol.

in #xp6 years ago

In this crazy crypto world anything is possible my dear friend. Its always safe to keep your cpons in the wallet and not trust the exchanges who have eaten up a lot of investor money. Atleast u were level headed to convert to LTC and make some profits as it has soared now. I am sure with your great crypto insight , you will make much more money then u have lost put here. So be positive and think of the next big opportunity awaiting you :-). Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Sort:  

thanks for the warming words Nainaz :)
positive made me being here, so I assume it's pretty good method , you earn from all around..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75