You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The way I lost 84,000% ROI ! It's not my mistake lol.

in #xp6 years ago

@amiramnoam - Everyone experiences these "I feel like kicking myself" moments in life - A penny stock you dumped, XP or Ripple you sold early, an ugly duckling girl who had proposed to you that you dumped but went on to become Miss. Universe, a useless scrap artwork in the garage that you gave away in garage sale turned out to be a masterpiece by a famous italian sculpture.... LOL Many regrets in people's life because in hindsight, everything is very clear with 20x20 vision.

I think, you have the knack to recognized good investment and hence will become successful in spite of some set backs like this one.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted full through Steemfollower.
Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

cool dude thanks for the kind words.. :)
I feel great actually it's only money not my health :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71